New ONline Class — Starts February 3rd!

Updated: Jan 18

EARLY BIRD special this week to join and INTERNATIONAL group of singers of all ages ONLINE from PARIS with yours truly :-)


Release Your Natural Voice (Group Class)

Intro to Vocal Technique — JVA 105-A

EARLY BIRD 10% DISCOUNT CODE : SING202202


Includes

6 group sessions

1 hour each

Thursdays at 1PM EST / Noon CST / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET


+ 2 PRIVATE LESSONS

1-on-1 for each student registered (scheduling TBD between instructor and student)


Details

Including software requirements, pricing and schedule can be found at https://www.kerichryst.com/

Note: Places are limited.


Join Us, and sing your heart out :-)


6 views0 comments